Here and Now

Well as I embark on my first adventure in the blogging would, I want to first thank anyone who reads this. My spelling isn’t always that great sorry. This is just me getting things out. Thank you once again.

So today Im all banged up. I was hoping I would be able to get this darn brace off and that didn’t happen. I’m getting better at taking care of my little one. He’s a really easy boy. I don’t know how I got so lucky. I’m a little frustrated. I have a bit of a control issue. I like things clean and in their place. And I can’t really do that with my knee. I try so hard to let go, but that doesn’t happen. When I do I have a horrible day the next day. I know sounds crazy. That’s my OCD talking. It’s ok life keeps moving, and with baby steps I will make it

Leave a Reply

