Xmas

What I have learned is that my side of the family isn’t the craziest. It’s funny how you always think that no other family can be as dysfunctional as yours but u are wrong. That is what I have learned.
I hope that T and I are not so bad when it comes to lil one. I hope he doesn’t resist coming home to us. I hope he will love still hanging with us and not try to find every excuse in the book not to see us for the holidays. You never know I guess. But I can hope. Looking at both sides of our families makes me just want to curl up and stay in this bubble. Which I know isn’t good, but I just don’t want to be bothered with the questions of why I parent my child the way I do, and we do the things we do. I’m not one to sit and be judged on my parenting style. And I will let u know. Guess something to work on for the New Years

Leave a Reply

