Valentines

20120214-170441.jpg
Since it’s Valentine’s day I thought I would write about my Valentine. It’s my hubs. He is such a wonderful man. I know there are people out there who don’t believe in soul mates, and I just feel bad for them because that means they have never met their soul mates. When you do it is a magical thing.
My hubs is my other half. The things I’m not good at he is. We work amazing together.
He makes me feel like the most beautiful woman in the world yet in the same breath he can make me feel like a shy school girl. He gives me this unbelievable confidence in myself and I believe I can accomplish anything. The way he looks at me let’s me know how much he loves me, and the way he makes love to me… Let’s just say I’m that girl in the movies.
We don’t have much money, so we won’t be exchanging any grand gifts. But I think I already have the most expensive gift in the world. The love of a wonderful man, my soul mate. I love you so very much

Happy Valentine’s Day

One thought on “Valentines

Leave a Reply

