2 New pages….

I don’t really have the hang of this whole blogging thing yet, so I’m not for sure if you get notifacations when I write pages. Pages on my blog are the same as posts, I just separated them into catigories to stay organized. I know I know ocd sorry. So I guess I’ll write a “post” reminder when I do a specific page? I don’t know? Let me know if you are getting notifications and I will stop this, or if you know a better way of doing this. I am ALWAYS open to learning!!!

Two new pages are:

Under Black Homesteader What? : Old washer SO much better than New

Under Homeschool Adventures: Getting started Pre-curriculum

 

I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

