Please leave

I’ve not been here for a while, life has a way of sneaking up on you, leaving you no time for anything else. 

I’m still around. But I just wanted to say if you are a Trump supporter, if you voted for him, please leave. Don’t follow me. Don’t read anymore. I can’t and won’t be around anyone who thinks what he has done and condones is ok. 

So leave and don’t come back. 

My family’s life is endangered and I won’t be around those who put it there. 

To the rest. Thank you for your continued support and love. 

Leave a Reply

